West London
& Chichester

 

PilatesMan
charlie@pilatesman.co.uk

07961 191976

Login | My Account | Logout

Intro/Improver/Intermediate Matwork


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 09 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 16 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 23 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 30 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 06 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 13 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 20 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 27 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 06 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 13 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 20 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 27 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 03 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed
  • Wed 10 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Assil Alsaed